Our Brands

HIMALAYA MOUNTAIN DISCOVERY

HIMALAYA MOUNTAIN DISCOVERY brand presents a SPORTSWEAR line intended for the men and for the kids who are seeking for OUTDOOR activities. The brand managed year after year to reach the French and European sportswear market top.

The collection is mainly composed of polar fleece, skiwear, softshell jackets and distinguished by their comfort, practicality and design models. A collection made to enjoy the outdoor activities such as skiing, hiking and trekking. HIMALAYA MOUNTAIN is mainly distributed in the chain stores, supermarkets and retailers mountain, e-shop and ready to wear shop, auround the world.

Over the time, the brand became a real reference in OUTDOOR clothing designed to resist to the wind, the cold and the rain. Today, this products are worn by the biggest sportsmen and the adventurers.

We sponsored the world championships of ski of bumb and many big sports events internationally.

Nirvana Amazing

NIRVANA AMAZING brand presents a SPORTSWEAR line for the women, kids and baby who are looking for OUTDOOR experience. The brand managed year after year to win the French and European sportswear market top.  

The brand develops each year several collections over the seasons and all of them are distinguished by the design of models, quality of the materials and their technicality.

The Autumn / Winter collection consists in a Outdoor line with polar fleece, parkas and softshell. Another winter sports line is composed of pants, jackets and ski suits and a line more "Casual" composed of sweatshirts, jogging, shirts, jeans and jackets.

The Spring / Summer collection is divided into several themes always at the forefront of fashion. You will find lines as "Yachting" ,"Sport Chic", "Fashion" ... composed of polo shirts, T-shirts, Bermuda shorts, shirts, light jackets and swimwear.  

Following the growing success of the brand NIRVANA AMAZING, a line of accessories like "Luggage" or "Shoes" which have been developed in the recent years. Those lines are already fully successful on the market. We can produce them there "private label". 

NIRVANA AMAZING is intended for a demanding, amateur clientele of sport, fashion who looking for resistant product, functional and of very good quality.  

The brand is distributed in sports specialty stores, Websites y private sales or permanent stores and ready to wear stores all around the world ...  

Nowadays, the brand became a real reference for all the women who whishes to travel with comfortable products designed for the OUTDOOR, while being fashionable.

NIRVANA AMAZING sponsored the biggest sportswoman explorer internationally.

Canada Discovery

In 1998, ASIATEX create a new brand CANADA DISCOVERY with a range of clothes for more and more demanding customers in terms of fabrics, finishing and comfort .

These products are more suitable to the icy weather situation with the use of specific materials which assure the explorer a perfect comfort.

Nowadays, the biggest explorers trust us, this is why we take care to propose products at the top of the technology.

Nos Marques / Our Brands

HIMALAYA MOUNTAIN DISCOVERY

La marque HIMALAYA MOUNTAIN DISCOVERY présente une ligne SPORTSWEAR destinée aux hommes et aux enfants en quête d'activité OUTDOOR, et a su gagner année après année, une renommée à travers la France et l'Europe.

La collection se compose de polaires, vêtements de ski, parkas et softshell ,se distinguant par leur confort, leur aspect pratique et au design des modèles. Une collection réalisée pour profiter pleinement des activités Outdoor telles que le ski, la randonnée et le trekking. HIMALAYA MOUNTAIN est essentiellement distribué dans les chaines de magasins, les grandes surfaces et détaillants de montagne.

La marque est devenue au fil du temps une véritable référence en matière de vêtement OUTDOOR conçu idéalement pour faire face au vent, au froid et à la pluie et est aujourd'hui portée par les plus grands sportifs et aventuriers. Elle a sponsorisé entre autres les championnats mondiaux de ski de bosse et de nombreux autres grands événements sportifs.

Nirvana Amazing

La marque NIRVANA AMAZING présente une ligne SPORTSWEAR destinée aux femmes, aux enfants et aux bébés à la recherche d'expérience OUTDOOR, et a su gagner année après année, une renommée à travers la France et l'Europe.

La marque développe chaque année plusieurs collections par saison et toutes se distingue de par le style des modèles, la qualité des matières et leur technicité.

La collection Automne/ Hiver se compose d'une ligne "Outdoor" présentant polaires, parkas et softshell, une ligne "Sports d'hiver" avec, pantalons, blouson et combinaisons de ski, et une ligne plus "Casual" composée de sweat, jogging, chemises, jeans et doudounes.

La collection Printemps / Été se divise en plusieurs thèmes toujours à la pointe de la mode, ainsi, vous y trouverez des lignes "Yachting", "Sport Chic", "Fashion"... composées de polos, T-shirts, bermudas, chemises et blousons légers.

Enfin, suite au succès grandissant de la marque NIRVANA AMAZING, des lignes d'accessoires comme la "bagagerie" ou "les chaussures" ont vu le jour ces dernières années et connaissent à leur tour un grand succès. Nous pouvons les produire en "private label".

NIRVANA AMAZING est destinée à une clientèle exigeante, amatrice de sport, de mode et à la recherche de produits résistants, fonctionnels et de très bonne qualité.

La marque est distribuée dans les magasins spécialisés de sport, les sites internet de mode et les boutiques de prêt à porter et ce, aux quatre coins du monde...

Aujourd'hui, la marque est devenue une référence pour toutes les femmes qui souhaite voyager avec des produits confortables conçus pour l'OUTDOOR. Le tout en étant à la pointe de la mode.

Canada Discovery

En 1998, ASIATEX lance la marque CANADA DISCOVERY avec une gamme de vêtements pour une clientèle de plus en plus exigeante en terme de matière, de finition et de confort.

Ces produits sont d'avantages adaptés aux conditions atmosphériques glaciales avec l'utilisation de matériaux spécifiques qui assurent aux explorateurs un confort sans failles.

Aujourd'hui, les plus grands explorateurs nous font confiance, c'est pourquoi nous veillons à proposer des produits à la pointe de la technologie.